General Updates

Welcome our new E-Board

Congratulations to our new E-Board!

  • President: Zoe Nevins
  • Vice President: Breanna Johnson
  • Treasurer: Ryan Groves
  • Special Projects Manager: Kristianna Lobo

Thank you as well to everyone who voted in this year’s election. Best of luck to the new executive board, we can’t wait to see what you do next!